Week Seven – Jean B., Wendy and Scarlett’s Vision for World Peace

This week we have another vision co-created by a second group during our Visioning Conference Call of June 30th.
Here is this week’s vision of World Peace (again, from a personal standpoint) as co-created by Wendy, Scarlett, Jean and me.
“I am the Light of the World.  I shine my light on all people and situations in conflict. Holding them in my light and love without judgment, I create a field from which peace can emerge. I choose to look beyond the conflict, to rise above fear and see the spirit that is the truth of each person. I let Light release the illusion of separation. I allow Love to bring peaceful resolution in all matters. My neighbor and I are One. We live in harmony in a peaceful world.”
Leave a Reply

