Reminder: Weekly EVENT Meditation — Sunday 7 PM GMT

Alia’s Comments: The weeks are flying by and I continue to see “real world” (what IS the “real world” anyway?) evidence that the balance of power is definitely shifting into the hands of those who have Humanity’s full interests in mind and heart.

I believe that our Sunday meditations are making a positive difference and adding to all the other positive actions that Lightworkers and Lightwarriors are taking worldwide and beyond. A petition for Full Disclosure is circulating on the internet. This is an important tool for the surface population of Humanity to cast our vote, as our wishes are not necessarily being considered by those who are supposedly “negotiating on our behalf.” Here is the link to the petition. It may not let two people “sign” from the same IP address. Very frustrating for Tomas and me who share one computer.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2016/02/make-this-viral-secret-space-programs.html

In addition to the petition I read the transcription of Rob Potter’s monthly interview with Cobra. As usual, I found many details of what is happening behind the scenes, according to the perspective of the Light Forces called the Resistance Movement. Here is the link to the transcription. There is a long intro by Rob which you may or may not find interesting.  Feel free to go directly to the Q & A portion.

http://sitsshow.blogspot.com/2016/02/cobra-q-with-rob-potter-january-26th.html

The Sunday EVENT meditation begins at 7 PM GMT: 2 PM EST; 1 PM CST and 11 AM PST in the USA. Here is a simple time converter for other areas.

You can use the beautiful video below as a focusing tool.

You may also use the following video that is referred to in the video above. The relevant, additional material begins at minute 5:55.

Together we can do this!

Victory of the Light!

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Reminder: Weekly EVENT Meditation — Sunday 7 PM GMT

  1. Pingback: REMEMBER OUR GLOBAL MEDITATION TOMORROW: Sunday | New Earth Heartbeat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s