All Hearts Be As One

Message to the World All Hearts Be As One

Message to the World
All Hearts Be As One

A few days ago our housemate, Blue Star, was drawing shamanic tattoos on people who were hanging out at the Sanctuary. She asked each person who wanted one to speak their “Deepest Intent in That Moment.” I said that my intention was for All Sentient Beings on this Planet — for our hearts to be as ONE.

Blue Star chose my knee as the place on my body to draw the tattoo. The circle with the dot in it, right on my knee cap, was the pulse-point of the heart energy, moving out into the world to inform the sentient beings of my intent with each step that I would take.

Around the center circle, she drew the characters that I felt represented the different kingdoms: humans, plants, animals, insects, birds, etc.

Blue Star brought the following footage back from the Sanctuary last night after dinner.

It appears that the ants here got the memo

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B2WQ4FOf2LT2QWh1XzdiTGdpbWs/edit

Leave a Reply

