Taking a Break

Taking a Break Credit: Google

Taking a Break
Credit: Google

Dear WordPress Community — Having just completed my civic duty as a juror, I am choosing to take a break from blogging and direct my Universal Value into visiting some more of your blogs that I’ve missed during these past two weeks. I will continue with my Education in Aurora series next Thursday and post as usual on Monday, April 15th.

As I felt my energy this afternoon, I realized that I could not “push through” and “get it done” just for the sake of being consistent with my Monday/Thursday posting cycle. The cosmic energies no longer support me pushing through or forcing anything. I must DO from my BEing; it must be a natural, joyous flow. So I’ll see you all on Monday. Meanwhile, I’ll be knocking on some of your doors that I didn’t get around to last night and I thank you all for your continuing love, support, readership, ☺’s and ♥ ♥ ♥. With hugs and blessings, Alia

Flowers for You Credit: Google

Flowers for You
Credit: Google

11 thoughts on “Taking a Break

Leave a Reply

